Dominant mistress looking submissive slave

Mistress_liky09
Mistress_liky09
31 F Am professional strict mistress seeking for a loyalty and truthful slave to owned and worship me.

I’m a professional strict dominant mistress am 31 years old and looking for a slave to serve and worship me in this bdsm lifestyle I have been into this lifestyle for some many years but always do on and off am now ready to owned a slave that will be caring and loving for her mistress my kinks and limit I’m into orgasm denial, face sitting,femdom, FACESITTING bondage,restraint, chastity cage device,ass and pussy worship, strapped-on,golden shower, binding,tease and denial,edging, feet worship,toilet humiliation, public humiliation, breath play,wax play, Cock and ball torture, paddling, canning, slapping, choking, ball bursting, verbal humiliation, gagging, blind fold, butt plug, nipple clamps.

If you are new to this lifestyle, I can train you step by step. I expect you to behave and I want you to follow all my commands by serving me. At least 18 years old and above. Can be single, married, attached, divorced, or whatever. I want you to be loyal, devoted with a good heart.
Message me your age and location if you are interested and I will make sure to respond you immediately. Also I do not accept rude and arrogant guy, be respectful.
are you willing to go in becoming my personal submissive so you can explore kinky orgasmic pleasure in multiple ways